DM&E

[Home] [Tow Cutting] [Tow Crimping] [Custom Fiber Processing] [Custom Manufacturing] [Contact] [Directions]

Mail to:
DM&E Corporation
P.O. Box 580
Shelby, North Carolina
USA, 28151-0580

Ship to:
DM&E Corporation
833 South Post Road
Shelby, North Carolina
USA, 28152

Telephone:
Phone: 704-482-8876
Fax: 704-484-8326

Email:
sales@dmecutter.com
service@dmecutter.com
 

Japan,Korea,Thailand:
Itochu SysTech Corporation
         Phone: 81.6.6282.1119
         Mobile: 81.90.4565.3503
        
aoki@itochu-systech.co.jp
         Mitsuhiro Aoki

India:
Invotech
       Phone: 91.0.124.4110.953
      
invo@vsnl.net
       Sanjay Sharma

France:
VVC
         Phone:33.3.20.46.59.66
        
v.gurdal@vvc.fr
         Vincent Gurdal

Uk:
Fi-Tech Europe
         Phone: 0114.262.6250
        
Fax:  0114.262.6259
         r.andrews@arkote.com
        Rob Andrews

Taiwan
Sentimann Inc.
         Phone: 34.93.770.4466
        
tonytsai@sentimann.com
         Tony Tsai

Selected USA  Sites:
Fi-Tech
USA: Phone: 804-794-9615
        
jbassett@fi-tech.com
         Jeff Bassett

Greece:
Solon Christofidis
         Phone: 30.1062.29700
        
solon@solonchristofidis.gr
         Solon Christofidis

Mexico:
Fi-Tech
         Phone: 52.444.8130865
        
svivanco@fi-tech.com
         Santiago Vivanco (Manager)

Driving Directions

Turkey:
Fibre Engineering
       Phone:
90 (532) 645 47 11
       
be@fibre-eng.com
        Bedii  Erdemir

Spain/Portugal
Jose Fuster, S.A.
         Phone: 34.93.770.4466
        
info@fuster.com
         Jose Fuster

China:
Mark Zhou
         Phone: 0086-21-5428 5981
        FAX: 0086-21-5428 5981
        Mobile: (0) 139 0187 4784
      13901874784@vip.163.com

        Mark Zhou

Van Durrett
Carol Massey
Melanie Gregory

Van Durrett

Carol Massey
Accts Payable/Personnel

Melanie Gregory
 Accts Receivable/Customer Orders

Mark Jones
David Jackson
DM&E

Mark Jones
Sales/Crimper & Cutter Reels

David Jackson
Sales/Capital Equipment

DM&E

 

Harry Puckett

Harry passed away on January 24, 2010 after a brief illness.  Harry was the founder and president of DM&E Corporation.  Under his leadership the company became the premier U.S. source for  tow cutters, crimpers, and related equipment

DM&E remains committed to Harry’s vision of providing the best equipment and  expertise to all our customers.

 He is missed by everyone.

Harry Puckett
07/11/1940 -- 01/24/10

Website problems:
web@dmecutter.com

DM&E Corporation